Samy for Brands

Youth Lagoon - July on Vimeo

Youth Lagoon - July. From the debut album The Year of Hibernation released via Fat Possum Records September 27th. Director & Cinematographer - Tyler T Williams Producer - Ron M. Torres Editor, Make Up & Hair - Jaki Covington Set Photographer, Production Coordinator - Alex Couey VFX - Phillip Giles & TTW Starring - Joe Atchley Patisse Gumiensky Matthew Wordell Dave Hancock Nancy Hancock Craig D. Roberts Ty Dahl Kayla Foster Special Thanks - Greg Goulet, Alexander...