Samy for Brands
music: The Ting Tings – ‘Super Critical’ by fatjungee

The Ting Tings – ‘Super Critical’

The Ting Tings - Super Critical  Release-Date: 20.10.2014 Label: Pias UK/Finca Records  Tracklist: 01. Super Critical 02. Daughter 03. Do It Again 04. Wrong Club 05. Wabi Sabi 06. Only Love 07. Communication 08. Green Poison 09. Failure Escape to a sunny place The nine track long work takes us back to the time where music was all about positive vibes and shaking your body to the beat of the drum. A good change for everybody who is not ready yet for wet autumn days and...